Sudden Popularity

Hi All,

Sorry for not posting for a while first off, I had what can only be described as a MENTAL weekend.

OK. So I am either being spammed or have suddenly developed my own fan-base because my views on LinkedIn have sky rocketed and I am getting messaged no end; it’s a very positive step but I just hope it doesn’t get out of control. Check the graph:

Image

One hell of a jump! Almost 77.3% of my entire views were accumulated in the week beginning the 14th… I’m… Trending?

Leave a Reply

